iOS

Delete an Account

WARNING!! Proceeding with the following steps will delete your account and all of its data permanently.  There is no way to recover any of the data once this process is complete. 

 

1.  When trying to log in, check your email account for the verification email.

2.  Select Yes, please.  Add it!

3.  When you receive the verified page, return to the app.

4.  Select I'm Verified.

5.  Select Advanced Options.

6.  Choose Delete Account.

7.  Select Proceed with Delete.

8.  Select Proceed.

9.  Enter your account password to verify.

10.  Select Proceed.

11.  Check your email account for the email with the verification code.

12.  Enter the code from the email into the field.

13.  Select Delete.  Congratulations!  Your account and all of its data has been deleted.

Android

Delete an Account

Coming Soon!

Desktop

Delete an Account

Coming Soon!