iOS

Delete After a Specific Number of Views

1.  Create a message.

(For more information on how to create a message, please reference the document titled Send a Message.)

2.  Select the icon in the upper right corner.

3.  Under Messaging Rules, select Delete after number of views.

4.  Choose the desired setting at the bottom of the screen.

5.  Select the X in the upper left corner.  Congratulations!  You have now created a message that will automatically delete after your set number of views.

Android

Delete After a Specific Number of Views

1.  Create a message.

(For more information on how to create a message, please reference the document titled Send a Message.)

2.  Select the icon in the upper right corner.

3.  Under Messaging Rules, select Delete after number of views.

4.  Choose the desired setting.

5.  Select the X in the upper left corner.  Congratulations!  You have now created a message that will automatically delete after your set number of views.

Desktop

Delete After a Specific Number of Views

1.  Create a message.

(For more information on how to create a message, please reference the document titled Send a Message.)

2.  Select the icon in the upper right corner.

3.  Under Message Rules, choose the drop-down box under Delete after number of views.

4.  Select the X to the left of Rules & Restrictions.  Congratulations!  You have now created a message that will automatically delete after your set number of views.